Myachi, a really neat sport

Myachi, a really neat sport so says none other than Martha Stewart. I kid you not.

Bean bag meets hackey sack…I like the little dude in these clips.

I remember the little rice filled sacks Mom used to make for us. Tried to teach us to juggle. I gave up way too quickly. Or, my decision-making was just very efficient. I could tell juggling wasn’t going to be my undiscovered talent. In fact, forty some-odd years later, I’m still waiting for that talent to reveal itself. Pretty safe to say it won’t be in the sports arena!

There’s another clip here on the Myachi site.

I think this would be a great thing to get seniors moving. It looks more fun than aerobics.

~ by jacqueline1230 on September 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
